Follow Us

Council Leadership

The ballots for the 2021 election have been tallied and here for your review are the officers for the upcoming new year:

          • Chair-Elect: April Harrison, State Road & Tollway Authority    
          • Treasurer: Detris Westbrook, Georgia Technology Authority
          • Secretary: Toni Outlaw, Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
Executive Officers:

          • Edward Butler, Department of Juvenile Justice
          • Glendale Jones, Georgia Environmental Finance Authority
          • Dana Kilpatrick, Department of Juvenile Justice 
Members at Large: Tina Bufford, Department of Administrative Services; Ann Burris, Department of Human Services; Charlotte Banks, Georgia Environmental Finance Authority; and Dandy   Richardson, Department of Human Services
  • Jimmy DeSantis 2020 Chair will serve as Past Chair

Please join me in welcoming our new Executive Committee for 2021.The Executive Committee and I will begin work on planning the program year, seeking your input and thoughts on training, professional development, networking, and resources. On behalf of the entire 2021 Executive Committee, we look forward to your participation as we work together in the new year to continue to advance the HR profession in state government and beyond.

Stay tuned for upcoming details regarding the 2021 program year.

Craig Southern

2021 GCHR Chair

Chair Members

Other Board Members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software